Open Competitions

Date Competition Time Entry fee Booking
Sun 7 Jun 2020

The Coronation Cup

Men's Pairs 36 hole (Betterball and Foursomes)
Handicap Limit 18
Shotgun Start
The Coronation Cup 2020.pdf
Time
09:00
Entry Fee
Members £10.00
Visitors £26.00
Book
Thu 18 Jun 2020

Ladies Open 3 Ball Alliance

Ladies Team Event
Ladies 3 Ball Alliance 2020.pdf
Time
09:00 – 14:00
Entry Fee
Members £5.00
Visitors £21.00
Book
Sun 21 Jun 2020

The Juniors’ Open

Individual Medal Competition
Handicap Limit Boys 28 Girls 36
Juniors Open 2020docx.pdf
Time
09:00 – 11:00
Entry Fee
Members £5.00
Visitors £6.00
Book
Sun 28 Jun 2020

The Garnet Scott Memorial Salver Men’s Open

Individual Medal Competition
The Garnet Scott Memorial Salver Men's Open 2020.pdf
Time
08:00 – 11:00
Entry Fee
Members £10.00
Visitors £26.00
Book
Fri 10 Jul 2020

The Senior Men’s Pairs Open

Minimum Age 55.
Better Ball Stableford.
Seniors' Men's Open Pairs2020.pdf
Time
08:00 – 14:30
Entry Fee
Members £12.00
Visitors £28.00
Book
Thu 23 Jul 2020

Ladies Open Four Ball Alliance

Ladies Team Event
Ladies 4 Ball Alliance 2020.pdf
Time
09:30 – 14:30
Entry Fee
Members £5.00
Visitors £21.00
Book
Sun 26 Jul 2020

The De Vere Men’s Open

Men's Pairs Better Ball Stableford
The De Vere Men's Open 2020.pdf
Time
09:00 – 13:00
Entry Fee
Members £10.00
Visitors £26.00
Book
Fri 31 Jul 2020

The Senior Men’s Open AmAm

Minimum Age 55.
Four Man Team Alliance Stableford
Seniors' Men's AmAm2020.pdf
Time
08:00 – 14:30
Entry Fee
Members £14.00
Visitors £30.00
Book
Thu 27 Aug 2020

Senior Ladies Open 3 Ball Alliance

Senior Ladies Team Event
Senior Ladies Open - 3 Ball Alliance 2020.pdf
Time
09:00 – 14:00
Entry Fee
Members £5.00
Visitors £21.00
Book
Mon 14 Sep 2020

Seniors’ Mixed Open

Mixed Greensomes Stableford
The Seniors Mixed Open2020.pdf
Time
09:00 – 14:30
Entry Fee
Members £12.00
Visitors £28.00
Book
Sun 11 Oct 2020

Worcestershire Open AmAm

Team Alliance Competition - Best 2 from 4
Worcestershire Open AmAm 2020.pdf
Time
08:00 – 14:00
Entry Fee
Members £7.50
Visitors £23.50
From 02/12/2019
Fri 20 Nov 2020

Winter Four Ball Alliance

Team Alliance Stableford. Teams of 4.
Mens' Winter Open AmAm 2020.pdf
Time
08:30 – 12:00
Entry Fee
Members £10.00
Visitors £20.00
Book